Find a Maverick Location:

Search by Postal Code or City and Province:

Or browse by city:

Toronto

Exchange Tower

130 King St. W.
Toronto, ON
M5X 1E1
Directions

(416) 366-9100
toronto@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Friday: 8am — 6:30pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed

Book Now View Shop

Scotia Plaza

40 King St. W.
Toronto, ON
M5H 3Y2
Directions

(416) 367-9100
scotiaplaza@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Friday: 8:30am — 6:30pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed

Book Now View Shop

Delta Toronto Hotel

75 Lower Simcoe St.
Toronto, ON
M5J 3A6
Directions

(416) 703-9100
delta@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Wednesday: 9am — 6:30pm

Thursday: 9am — 7:30pm

Friday: 9am — 6:30pm

Saturday: 9am — 3pm

Sunday: closed

Book Now View Shop

Mississauga

Square One Shopping Centre

100 City Centre Dr.
Mississauga, ON
L5B 2C9
Directions

(905) 804-9200
mississauga@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Friday: 10am — 9pm

Saturday: 9am — 9pm

Sunday: 11am — 6pm

Book Now View Shop

Hamilton

Lloyd D. Jackson Square Mall

2 King St. W.
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A1
Directions

(905) 577-0100
hamilton@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Wednesday: 9am — 6pm

Thursday — Friday: 9am — 7pm

Saturday: 9am — 6pm

Sunday: 12:00pm — 5pm

Book Now View Shop

Burlington

Burlington Centre

777 Guelph Line
Burlington, ON
L7R 3N2
Directions

(905) 681-9100
burlington@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Friday: 10am — 9pm

Saturday: 9:30am — 6pm

Sunday: 11am — 6pm

Book Now View Shop

St. Catharines

The Pen Centre

221 Glendale Ave.
St. Catharines, ON
L2T 2K9
Directions

(905) 684-9100
pen@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Friday: 9:30am — 9pm

Saturday: 9am — 6pm

Sunday: 11am — 6pm

Book Now View Shop

Barrie

Georgian Mall

509 Bayfield St.
Barrie, ON
L4M 4Z8
Directions

(705) 721-9100
barrie@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Friday: 9:30am — 9pm

Saturday: 9:30am — 6pm

Sunday: 11am — 5pm

Book Now View Shop

Halifax

Halifax Shopping Centre

7001 Mumford Rd.
Halifax, NS
B3L 2N9
Directions

(902) 407-9100
halifax@maverickstudio.ca

Monday — Saturday: 9:30am — 9pm

Sunday: 10am — 6pm

Book Now View Shop